The Committee


Eamonn Price


Isobel Smith


Louisa Dalwood

Ladies Captain/Ladies League/Website Co-ordinator

Isobel Smith

League Secretary

Mike Byrne

Junior Safeguarding Officer

Adam Fuller

Junior Rep

Gary Nisbet

Men’s Captain

Ali Coker

Committee Members

Julian Craxton

Mhairi Gritz

Andy Eilfield

Scott Richardson

Greg Millhouse

Jillian Lilico




Register your email address

Receive emails regarding competitions, events and other Herts Squash related news right in your inbox.